Ready to learn how indoor mapping and positioning can help hospitals connect, communicate, and collaborate more effectively?

Join us and Indoor Mapping expert Jibestream as we take you through the ins and outs of leveraging technology to create smarter and more efficient healthcare experiences benefiting patients and staff alike.

Hear firsthand from Kaleida Health’s Senior Technical Specialist – Web and Mobile Developer, Brian DeCicco, about their experience integrating Indoor Navigation and Positioning technology into their hospital app and how it led to them being awarded the Most Wired Innovator Award from the American Hospital Association and Hospitals & Health Networks for their Find Your Way app.

Learning objectives:

  • Discuss how Indoor Mapping and Positioning can help hospitals connect, communicate, and collaborate more effectively
  • Discover what hospital networks can do to prepare for short and long-term success
  • Identify what’s next – going beyond wayfinding to optimize healthcare

 

Optimize Healthcare with Indoor Mapping and Positioning

Featuring Healthcare Provider Kaleida Health
Tuesday, March 27 at 10:00 am PT / 1:00 pm ET/ 7:00 pm CET

 

connected healthcare webinar register button

 
If you can’t make it to the live webinar, register nonetheless!
The webinar will be recorded and sent to you after the live show, for you to watch at your convenience.